Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Customer service is always good.

08 August 2017

sales

5

They over delivered. Car delivered much quicker than expected

08 August 2017

sales

5

The sales person (Tijen Nedjat) was very knowledgeable, kept us informed regularly whilst the mini was being built. Tijen was also an extremely nice person.

07 August 2017

service

3

I found the aftercare wasn't as good as when selling you the car

05 August 2017

service

2

I had a small problem with a door catch cover. The company said it was wear and tear and wasn't covered by the warranty! My car is immaculate. Your representative said he would try and resolve the issue.NOBODY EVER GOT BACK TO ME!!!

05 August 2017

service

5

as above

04 August 2017

sales

5

The same as above

01 August 2017

service

5

I did not have to worry about collecting my car as it was delivered home to me. Which was great as I didn't know what time I was finishing work.

31 July 2017

service

5

The car always drives beautifully once serviced. They wash the car before returning it too you.

28 July 2017

service

2

Car was returned to me with windows greasy and marked. Car had not been washed. I was told that the car windows had not been lubricated. Also there was a fault with the car's computer system and it was not logging faults.

27 July 2017

service

2

We call you to book and you hardly call us back again.

26 July 2017

sales

5

Quick, efficient process. Kept up to date regularly

25 July 2017

service

5

Brett who works at Stephen James. He has exceptional customer service and attention to details was excellent.

24 July 2017

service

5

simply excellent and stress free, they even collected my car

24 July 2017

service

4

I was very satisfied but there should always be room for improvement.

24 July 2017

sales

5

Because Tjen my salesperson kept me up to speed and was acomadating

22 July 2017

sales

5

Excellent staff who were thoughtful and professional throughout. I would especially like to mention Zaheer Osman who made me feel welcome, and my first experience of buying a car simple, stress free and enjoyable.

22 July 2017

service

5

Service was good although when we bought car was told all services done but when brought in for mot was told service needed good job you could do on the day otherwise would have been angry

22 July 2017

sales

5

Very good. Car was a bit dusty though when handing car over and a bit scuffs inside but this was a showroom car

21 July 2017

service

3

Customer liaison Phone line always busyTime taken to return call when potential query

15 July 2017

sales

5

Sales person very good

15 July 2017

service

5

As above

14 July 2017

service

1.5

The car was in for 3 days and when the car was returned I have a different noise related to the original noise and I was told that I have to wait for almost a month for it to go in again. The agent said that if it gets worse at least I have breakdown

13 July 2017

service

5

Extremely. The car was collected and I was kept informed with the progress as usual.

08 July 2017

service

3

The service was fine but some of the customer service team were very frustrating and quite unhelpful I was directed to the BMW Service team because the mint team system was down and because of that I kept being sent between the two service teams

08 July 2017

sales

5

Any questions and queries quickly answered

08 July 2017

sales

5

I dealt with Chelsea Wetherill throughout my initial enquiries and eventual purchase of my new car. She was knowledgable, personable and knew about cars! I am very greatful for her help and skill.

07 July 2017

service

4

Please refer to answer above

05 July 2017

service

3.5

No complaints. Job done well.

04 July 2017

service

5

Very good service, kept updated of all the work carried out and called when the work was completed

01 July 2017

sales

5

Ziggy and Olly were really good

27 June 2017

service

5

So far everything seems to have been done correctly

27 June 2017

sales

5

Good service and knowledge of the cars, were told all there is to know

13 June 2017

service

5

Collected my car brought back on time cleaned and raring to go

09 June 2017

sales

4

Love my mini and can see clear improvements in the new model. Malo at Stephen James was great and provided an excellent service.An issue with my battery light flashing on the day of collection - disappointing!

09 June 2017

sales

5

Ziggy was very helpful and offered good customer service.

09 June 2017

sales

5

Always treated with courtesy and staff very professional.

09 June 2017

service

4

Good receptionist at service centre

07 June 2017

service

4

Excellent service however it would of been nice to receive some kind of health check/report

06 June 2017

service

5

When I drove into the Service Centre there were people waiting, who knew my name, showed me where to leave my car and took me into the centre to a service desk. Extremely quick and efficient process. I could help myself to a coffee until my lift came

05 June 2017

service

4

Door mirror complaint rectified. However, car was not cleaned to usual BMW standard I have been used to in the past

05 June 2017

sales

5

All questions were answered clearly and promptly. A very friendly and professional environment.

03 June 2017

service

5

Efficient, friendly and from what I saw in the time that I was there that all the staff there take time to know and help there customers.

02 June 2017

service

5

Great service!

02 June 2017

sales

5

Very happy with Omar who was the guy dealing with my mobility car, made me feel very comfortable explained everything thoroughly and kept me updated all the time, would Definatly recommend.

30 May 2017

service

5

Pleased with service.

30 May 2017

sales

5

When we went to Stephen James at Ruxley I had no intention of buying a Mini Countryman but having met Tijen Nedjat her passion for the Mini rubbed off on me.She explained everything very professionally from start to finish.

30 May 2017

service

3

One of the problems with the mini wasn't covered and had to be done when I asked the outcome. Not at all what I would expect from only a few questions to be covered and one not being done.

30 May 2017

service

5

From the moment I drove onto the forecourt I was treated as someone special and greeted by name.The service is slick and efficient.The car was returned to me in showroom condition.I will be returning for all future work and will recommend them.

26 May 2017

service

5

It was very quick & said it would take an hour & it did. Very impressed.

23 May 2017